Comité exécutif


Chair

Ann-Barbara Graff
NSCAD University, Halifax, NS
abgraff@nscad.ca

Vice Chair

Ed Jurkowski
University of Lethbridge, AB
jurkowski@uleth.ca

 

Trésorier

Gordon Smith
Vice Dean
Faculty of Arts and Science
Queen’s University
gordon.smith@queensu.ca

Membre hors cadre

Glen Carruthers
Wilfrid Laurier University
gcarruthers@wlu.ca

 

Membre hors cadre

Susan Lewis
Dean, Faculty of Fine Arts, University of Victoria
sglewis@uvic.ca

Membre hors cadre

Rebecca Duclos
Concordia University
Rebecca.duclos@concordia.ca

 

Membre hors cadre

Jason Frizzell
Dean, School of Creative Arts,
Red Deer College
Jason.frizzell@rdc.ab.ca

Gestionnaire

Lynn Burgess
2-555 Hall Avenue E
Renfrew, Ontario
613-432-9491
lynn@megram.com