Comité exécutif


Chair

Edward Jurkowski
Desautels Faculty of Music University of Manitoba
Edward.Jurkowski@umanitoba.ca

Vice Chair

Rae Staseson
University of Regina
MAP.dean@uregina.ca

 

Trésorier

Gordon Smith
Vice Dean
Faculty of Arts and Science
Queen’s University
gordon.smith@queensu.ca

Membre hors cadre

Allan Gilliland
MacEwan University
gillilanda@macewan.ca

 

Membre hors cadre

Caroline Langill
OCAD University
clangill@ocadu.ca

Membre hors cadre

Kyla Mallett
Emily Carr University of Art and Design
kmallett@ecuad.ca

 

Membre hors cadre

Stephen Foster
OCAD University
sfoster@ocadu.ca

Membre hors cadre

Annie Gérin
Concordia University
annie.gerin@concordia.ca

 

Gestionnaire

Kayla Wright
2-555 Hall Avenue E
Renfrew, Ontario
613-432-9491
kayla@megram.com