Comité exécutif


Chair

Edward Jurkowski
Desautels Faculty of Music University of Manitoba
Edward.Jurkowski@umanitoba.ca

Vice Chair

TBD

 

Trésorier

Allan Gilliland
MacEwan University
gillilanda@macewan.ca

Membre hors cadre

Kyla Mallett
Emily Carr University of Art and Design
kmallett@ecuad.ca

 

Membre hors cadre

Stephen Foster
OCAD University
sfoster@ocadu.ca

Membre hors cadre

Annie Gérin
Concordia University
annie.gerin@concordia.ca

 

Membre hors cadre

Sarah Bay-Cheng
York University
baycheng@yorku.ca

Membre hors cadre

Vicki St. Pierre
Mount Allison University
vstpierre@mta.ca

 

Gestionnaire

Jenna Parachoniak
2-555 Hall Avenue E
Renfrew, Ontario
613-432-9491
jenna@megram.com

 

Membre hors cadre

Jaqueline Warwick
Dalhousie University
jwarwick@dal.ca