Member Profile
(Click here to view)

Acadia University

Dr. Jeffrey J. Hennessy, Dean, Faculty of Arts

15 University Avenue,

Wolfville, NS B4P 2R6

Room 225 Beveridge Arts Centre (Building)

Telephone: 902-585-1485

Fax: 902-585-1070

jeff.hennessy@acadiau.ca

www.acadiau.ca





Member Profile
(Click here to view)

Alberta College of Art and Design

Dr. Daniel Doz, President and CEO

1407—14th Ave NW, Calgary, AB T2N 4R3

Tel: 403-284-7661

Fax: 403-284-6236

cicilia.brasby@acad.ca

www.acad.ca





Brandon University

Greg Gatien, Dean

School of Music Queen Elizabeth II Music Building

270-18th Street Brandon, MB R7A 6A9

Tel: 204-727-9633

gatieng@brandonu.ca

www.brandonu.ca





Member Profile
(Click here to view)

Brock University

Dr. Carol Merriam, Dean

Brock University Office of the Dean, Faculty of Humanities, 1812 Isaac Brock Way

St. Catharines, ON L2S 3A1

Tel: 905-688-5550, ext. 4562

Fax: 905-688-2789

merriamc@brocku.ca

www.brocku.ca





Cape Breton University

Arja Vainio-Mattila

School of Arts and Social Sciences

1250 Grand Lake Road

Sydney, NS, B1P 6L2

902-574-2448

arja@cbu.ca

www.cbu.ca





Member Profile
(Click here to view)

Capilano University

Jennifer Moore, Dean

Faculty of Fine & Applied Arts

BR 446
2055 Purcell Way

North Vancouver, BC V7J 3H5

Telephone: 604-990-7801

Fax: 604-984-1758

jmoore2@capilanou.ca

www.capilanou.ca





Member Profile
(Click here to view)

Carleton University

Dr. Brian Foss, Director

School for Studies in Art and Culture, 1125 Colonel By Drive, Ottawa ON K1S 5B6

Tel: 613-520-2355

Fax: 613-520-4481

brian_foss@carleton.ca

www.carleton.ca





Member Profile
(Click here to view)

Concordia University

Rebecca Duclos, Dean

Faculty of Fine Arts, 1455 boul de Maisonneuve O. Montreal, QU H3G 2M5

Tel: 514-848-2424

Fax: 514-848-4599

Rebecca.duclos@concordia.ca

www.concordia.ca





Member Profile
(Click here to view)

Dalhousie University

Dr. Frank Harvey, Dean

Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences, Dalhousie University

6135 University Avenue, Room 3030

P.O. Box 15000, Halifax NS B3H 4R2

Tel: 902-494-1439

Fax: 902-494-1957

frank.harvey@dal.ca





Member Profile
(Click here to view)

Douglas College

Meg Stainsby, Dean

Language, Literature and Performing Arts, 700 Royal Ave.,
PO Box 2503
New Westminster BC
V3L 5B2

Tel: 604-527-5284

Fax: 604-527-5528

Reception: 604-527-5465

stainsbym@douglascollege.ca

www.douglascollege.ca





Member Profile
(Click here to view)

Emily Carr University of Culture and Community

Dr. Cissie Fu, Dean

Faculty of Culture and Community

1399 Johnston St.

Vancouver, BC V6H 3R9

Telephone: 604-844-3846

Fax: 604-844-3801

cissiefu@ecuad.ca

www.ecuad.ca





Member Profile
(Click here to view)

Grant MacEwan University

Denise Roy, Dean

Faculty of Fine Arts and Communications
PO Box 1796 Edmonton, AB, T5J 2P2

Tel: 780-497-4410

Fax: 780-497-4307

royd@macewan.ca

www.macewan.ca/CFAC





Member Profile
(Click here to view)

Wilfred Laurier University

Dr. Glen Carruthers, Dean

Faculty of Music Waterloo, ON N2L 3C5

Tel: 519-884-0710, ext. 2151

Fax: 519-747-9129

gcarruthers@wlu.ca





Member Profile
(Click here to view)

McGill University

Julie Cumming, Interim Dean

Schulich School of Music, 555 Sherbrooke St. W. Montréal QC H3A 1E3

Tel: 514-398-4538

Fax: 514-398-1697

dean.music@mcgill.ca

www.mcgill.ca





McMaster University

Dr. Alison McQueen, Director

School of the Arts

Togo Salmon Hall 414

1280 Main Street West

Hamilton, ON L8S 4M2

Tel: 905-525-9140

ajmcq@mcmaster.ca

sota.humanities.mcmaster.ca





Member Profile
(Click here to view)

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland

Todd Hennessey, Dean

School of Fine Arts, Grenfell Campus, Division of Fine Arts, Sir Wilfred Grenfell College
P.O Box 2000 Corner Brook, NL A2H 5G4

Tel: 709-637-6277

Fax: 709-637-6203

thennessey@grenfell.mun.ca

www.swgc.ca





Member Profile
(Click here to view)

Mount Allison University

Elizabeth A. Wells, Ph.D., Professor and Pickard-Bell Chair, Music Department 3M National Teaching Fellow

Music Department, Mount Allison University

134 Main Street

Sackville, NB E4L 1A6

Tel: (506) 364-2598

Fax: (506) 364-2376

ewells@mta.ca

www.mta.ca





Member Profile
(Click here to view)

NSCAD University

Dr. Ann-Barbara Graff, Vice-President (Academic & Research)

5163 Duke Street Halifax, NS B3J 3J6

Tel: 902-494-8123

abgraff@nscad.ca

www.nscad.ca





Member Profile
(Click here to view)

OCAD University

Dr. Vladimir Spicanovic, Dean, Faculty of Art

100 McCaul St Toronto, ON M5T 1W1

Tel: 416-977-6000, ext. 331

Fax: 416-977-6006

vspicanovic@ocad.ca

www.ocad.ca





Member Profile
(Click here to view)

Queen's University

Gordon Smith, Interim Dean

Faculty of Arts & Science

F300 Mackintosh-Corry Hall

Kingston, ON K7L 3N6

Telephone: 613-533-2446 ext. 32446

Fax: 613-533-2067

deanartsci@queensu.ca

www.queensu.ca





Member Profile
(Click here to view)

Red Deer College

Jason Frizzell, Dean

School of Creative Arts, 100 College Blvd., Box 5005, Red Deer, AB T4N 5H5

Tel: 403-342-3328

Fax: 403-347-0399

Jason.frizzell@rdc.ab.ca

www.rdc.ab.ca





Member Profile
(Click here to view)

Ryerson University

Charles Falzon, Dean

Faculty of Communication & Design, 350 Victoria St. Toronto, ON M5B 2K3

Tel: 416-979-5012

Fax: 416-979-5226

cfalzon@ryerson.ca

www.ryerson.ca





Member Profile
(Click here to view)

Sheridan College

Ronni Rosenberg, Dean

School of Animation, Arts & Design, 1430 Trafalgar Road Oakville, ON L6H 2L1

Tel: 905-845-9430, ext. 2621

Fax: 905-815-4041

ronni.rosenberg@sheridaninstitute.ca

www.sheridaninstitute.ca





Member Profile
(Click here to view)

Simon Fraser University

Elspeth Pratt, Director

School for the Contemporary Arts, Burnaby, BC V5A 1S6

Tel: 778-782-3766

Fax: 778-782-5907

epratt@sfu.ca

www.sfu.ca





Member Profile
(Click here to view)

Thompson Rivers University

Dr. James Gaisford, Dean, Faculty of Arts

Faculty of Arts 900 McGill Road, AE245

Kamloops, BC V2C 5N3

Telephone: 250-828-5170

Fax: 250-371-5510

jgaisford@tru.ca

www.tru.ca





Member Profile
(Click here to view)

Université de Moncton

Jean-François Thibault, Doyen

Faculté des arts et des sciences sociales, Edifice des arts Moncton, NB E1A 3E9

Tel: 506 858-4183

Fax: 506-858-4166

jean-francois.thibault@umoncton.ca

www.umoncton.ca





Member Profile
(Click here to view)

University of Alberta

Lesley Cormak, Dean

Faculty of Arts, 6-33 Humanities Centre, Edmonton, AB T6G 3E5

Tel: 780-492-4223

Fax: 780-492-7251

lesley.cormack@ualberta.ca

www.ualberta.ca





Member Profile
(Click here to view)

University of British Columbia - Vancouver

Dr. Gage Averill, Dean

Faculty of Arts
1866 Main Mall, Buchanan A-240
Vancouver, BC
V6T 1Z1

Tel: 604-822-3751

Fax: 604-822-6096

gage.averill@ubc.ca

www.arts.ubc.ca





Member Profile
(Click here to view)

University of British Columbia – Okanagan

Dr. Robert Eggleston

Dean pro tem | Faculty of Creative and Critical Studies

CCS 323C | Creative and Critical Studies Building

The University of British Columbia | Okanagan Campus

1148 Research Rd | Kelowna, BC | Canada V1V 1V7

Tel: 250-807-9336

Email: robert.eggleston@ubc.ca





Member Profile
(Click here to view)

University of Calgary

Richard Sigurdson, Dean, Faculty of Arts

Faculty of Arts

Social Sciences 1352

2500 University Drive N.W.

Calgary, AB T2N 1N4

Tel: 403-220-6151

Fax: 403-282-8606

sigurdso@ucalgary.ca

www.ucalgary.ca





Member Profile
(Click here to view)

University of Guelph

Dr. Sally Hickson, Director

School of Fine and Performing Arts, Office of the Director
Zavitz Hall Room 201
University of Guelph
50 Stone Road East
Guelph, Ontario
N1G 2W1

Tel: 519-824-4120, ext. 56930

Fax: 519-821-5482

shickson@uoguelph.ca

www.uoguelph.ca





Member Profile
(Click here to view)

University of Lethbridge

Dr. Edward Jurkowski, Dean

Faculty of Fine Arts, 4401 University Drive Lethbridge, AB T1K 3M4

Tel: 403-329-2342

Fax: 403-382-7127

jurkowski@uleth.ca

www.uleth.ca





Member Profile
(Click here to view)

University of Manitoba – Desautels Faculty of Music

Dr. Edmund Dawe, Dean

Desautels Faculty of Music, 136 Dafoe Road Winnipeg, MB R3T 2N2

Tel: 204-474-9310

Fax: 204-474-7546

edmund_dawe@umanitoba.ca

www.umanitoba.ca





University of Manitoba – Faculty of Arts

Paul Hess, Director

Faculty of Arts, Room 202, FitzGerald Building, Winnipeg, MB R3T 2N2

Tel: 294-474-9303

paul_hess@umanitoba.ca

www.umanitoba.ca





Member Profile
(Click here to view)

University of Ottawa

Dr. Kevin Kee, Dean, Faculty of Arts

Université d'Ottawa Faculty of Arts, PO Box 450, Station A Ottawa, ON K1N 6N5

Tel: 613-562-5705

Fax: 613-562-5975

deanarts@uottawa.ca

www.uottawa.ca





Member Profile
(Click here to view)

University of Regina

Rae Staseson, Dean

Faculty of Media, Art, and Performance, Regina, SK S4S 0A2

Tel: 306-585-5510

Fax: 306-585-5544

MAP.dean@uregina.ca

www.uregina.ca





Member Profile
(Click here to view)

University of Saskatchewan

Peta Bonham-Smith, Dean of Arts and Science

College of Arts and Science, 9 Campus Drive Saskatoon, SK S7N 5A5

Tel: 306-966-5516

Fax: 306-966-8839

peta.bonhams@usask.ca

www.usask.ca





Member Profile
(Click here to view)

University of Toronto

Don McLean, Dean

Faculty of Music, 80 Queen's Park Toronto, ON M5S 2C5

Tel: 416-978-3761

Fax: 416-971-2294

dean.music@utoronto.ca

www.utoronto.ca





Member Profile
(Click here to view)

University of Victoria

Dr. Susan Lewis, Dean

Faculty of Fine Arts

P.O. Box 1700 Victoria, BC V8W 2Y2

Tel: 250-721-7755

Fax: 250-721-7748

finedean@uvic.ca

www.uvic.ca





Member Profile
(Click here to view)

University of Waterloo

Doug Kirton, Chair of Fine Arts

Department of Fine Arts

200 University Ave. W.

East Campus Hall

Waterloo, ON N2L 3G1

Telephone: 519-888-4567 ext. 33767

dkirton@uwaterloo.ca

www.uwaterloo.ca





Member Profile
(Click here to view)

Western University

Betty Anne Younker, Dean

Don Wright Faculty of Music

210 Talbout College, London, ON

N6A 3K7

Tel: 519-661-4008 ext 84008

Fax: 519-661-3531

byounker@uwo.ca

www.uwo.ca





University of Windsor

Dr. Nancy E. Wright

Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences, 101 Chrysler Hall Tower University of Windsor Windsor, ON N9B 3P4

Tel: 519-253-3000, ext. 2024

Fax: 519-971-3659

nwright@uwindsor.ca

www.uwindsor.ca





Member Profile
(Click here to view)

York University

Dr. Shawn Brixey, Dean

Faculty of Fine Arts, 4700 Keele St. Toronto, ON M3J 1P3

Tel: 416-736-2100 ext. 33881

Fax: 416-736-5447

brixey@yorku.ca

www.yorku.ca