Executive Committee

New Board and Chair 2014 Announcement

Chair

Vladimir Spicanovic
Dean of Art
OCAD University
vspicanovic@ocad.ca

Vice Chair

Ann-Barbara Graff
NSCAD University, Halifax, NS
abgraff@nscad.ca

 

Treasurer:

Ed Jurkowski
University of Lethbridge, AB
jurkowski@uleth.ca

Glen Carruthers
Wilfrid Laurier University
gcarruthers@wlu.ca

 

Member-At-Large

Gordon Smith
Vice Dean
Faculty of Arts and Science
Queen’s University
gordon.smith@queensu.ca

Eastern Canada Representative:

Rebecca Duclos
Concordia University
Rebecca.duclos@concordia.ca

 

Member-At-Large

Gage Averill
UBC, Vancouver, BC
sec.dean@ubc.ca

Manager

Kayla Wright
3-247 Barr Street
Renfrew, Ontario
613-432-9491
kayla@megram.com